Contacts

Contact us convenient for you:
Feel free to write and call us at any time:
+7 (495) 721 89 89

Email:
marketing@uralchem.com
industrial@uralchem.com

Our office:
123317, Russia, Moscow, emb. Presnenskaya, 6, p.2.
Head of Industrial Sales
Kobzev Ivan Valentinovich
Phone: +7 (495) 721-89-89 add. number 12065
Mobile: +7 (985) 203-77-94
ivan.kobzev@uralchem.com

Head of Sales Department for large industrial customers
Sales of industrial explosives, carbamide
Nikitenko Alexey Viktorovich
Phone: (3424) 29-86-43
Mobile: +79194428944
alexey.nikitenko@uralchem.com

Senior Sales Manager, Industry
Sales of products for the oil and gas industry, production of anti-icing reagents
Golovanov Mikhail Leonidovich
Phone: +7-495-721-89-89 (доб. 12090)
Mobile: +7-915-426-42-59
mikhail.golovanov@uralchem.com

Senior Sales Manager, Industry
Sales of products for the construction and wood processing industry, produced by AdBlue
Kadeikin Sergey Vladimirovich
Phone: +7 (495) 721-89-89 доб. 11103
Mobile: +7 (985) 203-77-91
sergey.kadeykin@uralchem.com

Senior Sales Manager, Industry
Sales of products in bulk (ammonia, ammonia water, acids, amines)
Kiryanov Andrey Aleksandrovich
Phone: (3424) 29-81-19
Mobile: 8-912-985-10-20
andrey.kiryanov@uralchem.com

Leading Sales Manager, Large Industrial Customers Sales of sodium nitrite, sodium nitrate and potassium nitrate, liquid argon Svetlakova Natalia Arkadyevna
Тел.: (3424) 29-86-26
Моб.: +79194438544
natalia.svetlakova@uralchem.com
Head of Export sales department

Konstantin Sharipov
URALCHEM Trading House LLC

Tel. +7 495 721 89 89 (ext. 11134)
Mob. +7 985 260 13 80

Email: konstantin.sharipov@uralchem.com



Regional Sales Manager (Industrial) - Export sales department

Shulmit Bapat
Uralchem Trading SIA

Mob. +371 25768298 (Latvia)
Mob. +91 9867096431 (India)

Email: shulmit.bapat@uralchem.com
Leave a request
Fill out the form fields and we will contact you.
Our office:
123317, Russia, Moscow, Presnenskaya embankment, 6, bldg. 2
Tel .: +7 (495) 721 89 89
E-mail: industrial@uralchem.com

© URALCHEM, JSC 2007-2019